Board of Directors

David Scamurra, MD, Chair
Pathologist, Eastern Great Lakes Pathology/X-Cell Laboratories of WNY
Anthony J. Billittier IV, MD, FACEP
Emergency Physician, UBMD-Emergency Medicine
Chief Medical Officer, Millennium Collaborative Care
Michael Cain, MD
VP of Health Sciences and Dean, School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, SUNY at Buffalo
Michael W. Cropp, MD
President & CEO, Independent Health Association
Andrew L. Davis, MBA
Chief Operating Officer, Erie County Medical Center
Cletis Earle
Vice President & CIO, Kaleida Health System
Michael F. Galang, D.O.
Senior Vice President & CIO, Catholic Health System
Ann Marie Odrobina
Admin VP; Manager, Employee Benefits Administration, M&T Bank
Paul Pettit
Commissioner of Health, Orleans County Department of Health
Thomas E. Schenk, MD
Senior VP & CMO, BlueCross BlueShield of Western New York
Everett Weiss, MD
CMIO, Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Art Wingerter, Vice Chair
President, Univera Healthcare
HEALTHeLINK Bylaws are available upon request.