Board of Directors

Anthony Billittier, MD, FACEP, Chair
Executive Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
Independent Health

Art Wingerter, Vice Chair
Univera Healthcare
Allison Brashear, MD, MBA
Vice President for Health Sciences and
Dean, Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
University at Buffalo
Andrew L. Davis, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
Erie County Medical Center
Michael J. Edbauer, DO, MBA
Highmark Western and Northeastern New York
Michael F. Galang, DO
Senior Vice President & CIO
Catholic Health System
Michael Mineo, MD, FACEP, MMM
Executive Vice President & Chief Medical Officer
Kaleida Health
Eileen Morgan
Consumer Representative
Pastor George F. Nicholas
Chair, Buffalo Center for Health Equity
Ann Marie Odrobina
Group Vice President, Employee Benefits & Wellness
M&T Bank
Paul Pettit
Commissioner of Health
Genesee & Orleans County Health Departments
Raghu Ram, MD
Vice President of Value-Based Care Optimization and Community Clinical Collaboration
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
Sourav Sengupta, MD, MPH
Program Director, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship, Asst. Professor of Psychiatry & Pediatrics
University at Buffalo Jacobs School of Medicine


HEALTHeLINK – Board Meeting Minutes – December 8 2022_

HEALTHeLINK Bylaws and minutes from Board of Director meetings are available upon request.